Current Programs
This page lists our current Programs. Click a More Info button for Program details.

K-6th Basketball - Winter I 2017
K-2nd Grade Girls Cheerleading 2017 - Fall 2017
Registration Status: Closed
Regular Registration: Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - Saturday, October 7, 2017
Program Duration: Monday, September 18, 2017 - Saturday, November 4, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 0.00 - $ 65.00

K-6th Grade Flag Football 2017 - Fall 2017
Registration Status: Closed
Regular Registration: Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - Saturday, October 7, 2017
Program Duration: Monday, September 18, 2017 - Saturday, November 4, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 0.00 - $ 50.00

3rd-6th Grade Girls Volleyball 2017 - Fall 2017
Registration Status: Closed
Regular Registration: Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - Saturday, October 7, 2017
Program Duration: Monday, September 18, 2017 - Saturday, November 4, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 0.00 - $ 50.00

2nd-8th Grade Basketball Skills Clinic - Winter I 2017
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Thursday, November 2, 2017
Program Duration: Saturday, November 11, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 25.00

GK Girls Basketball Camp - Winter I 2017
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Friday, October 13, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017
Program Duration: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 25.00

Follow Us: