Board of Directors

Bethel Recreation Association would like to invite you to our monthly board meetings. Meetings are held the first Wednesday of every month and are open to the public. If you wish to address the board, contact the president to be added to the agenda.

Dates are subject to change without notice.


PRESIDENT:          Dan Caramandi          dcaramandi@bethelrec.org

VICE-PRESIDENT:   Lance Nelson  lnelson@bethelrec.org

SECRETARY:                     Andrea Clay    aclay@bethelrec.org

TREASURER:  Kim Price  kprice@bethelrec.org

MEMBER:          Ed Burmester  eburmester@bethelrec.org

MEMBER:                          Kim Dickerson            kdickerson@bethelrec.org

MEMBER:                          Adam Ruddy              aruddy@bethelrec.org

MEMBER:                          David Hughes            dhughes@bethelrec.org

 

 


Follow Us: